TV SCRIPT MOVIE of Bojack Horseman, by Kayla Kristofco


Narrator – Val Cole
Princess Carolyn – Esther Teeboo
Bojack – Steve Rizzo
Stefani/Diane – Lindy Thurrell
Carol the Pigeon – Danielle Nicole
Mr. Peanutbutter – Geoff Mays
Todd – Manny Pacheco

Produced by Matthew Toffolo

Editor & Visual Design by Kimberly Villarruel

Winning TV SPEC Screenplay of BOJACK HORSEMAN, by Kayla Kristofco

Overview: One of the best things about this script is that you were willing to take chances and they certainly paid off. Bojack, Princess Carolyn, Diane, and Todd are at the core of this episode. Each begins with very different expectations and perspectives than they end with and the overall plotline is something that fans will immediately connect with.


Narrator: Andrea Irwin Irwin Irwin

Waiter: Thomas Fournier
Mr. Peanutbutter: Jolly Amaoko
Diane: Delphine Roussel
Bojack Annaleigh: Steven Holmberg
Princess Carolyn: Katelyn Varadi
Todd: Logan Forsyth Freeman

Producer/Director: Matthew Toffolo

Festival Moderators: Matthew Toffolo, Rachel Elder

Casting Director: Sean Ballantyne

Editors: Kimberly Villarruel, Ryan Haines, John Johnson

Festival Directors: Rachel Elder, Natasha Levy

Camera Operators: Ryan Haines, Temitope Akinterinwa, Efren Zapata, Zack Arch